A simple question out of curiousity

I’m very impressed by the number of views that we’ve gotten on this blog and I’m amazed that it has gotten over 1600 views. That’s incredible! However for the numbers we’re getting I’m a little suprised their hasn’t been many comments at all. I think comments really help make the posts interesting and I think it’s alot of fun when everyone is talking as well as maybe sharing a story or piece of information that alot of us don’t know, perhaps even me. Also I think it would be cool if some of the people who see the blog discuss what their picks would be. I’m not complaining iI’m just curious

2 Responses to “A simple question out of curiousity”

  1. What a great idea for a blog. Wish I thought of it. Looking forward to seeing the rest.

  2. KurtOliver Says:

    I’m thinking animators and animation fans might simply be a rather shy bunch.

Leave a Reply

