A Look Back and a Look Ahead

 Dear Readers,

I’m happy to say they first 10 posts were a blast to write and have been very successful. The blog has 771 views at the current time.  I’m currently doing the first “A look back and a look ahead” post. It will take place after 10 posts have been written. This is where the readers are given a chance to do the talking. So readers I have three questions for you:

1. What do you think of the first 10 choices? Do you have any stories or comments on any of the 10 people?

2. What do you like about  my posts? What would you like to see me do more of or do differently in upcoming posts (be honest, this is for constructive criticism?)

3. Prediction Game: Who are you predicting will be in the next ten posts?

Thanks guys for reading my blog. I appreiciate it so much and love being able to talk about such talented people and give them recognition.

Cheers,

Grayson P.

Leave a Reply

